DRAW: 2019 British Final

The draw for the 2019 Open British Final took place at Great Blakenham Village Hall and is listed below

1. Ben Mould
2. Adam Watson
3. Will Bristowe
4. Matt Hill
5. Will Jeffery
6. Lewis Osborne
7. Jake Read
8. Myke Grimes
9. Ash Hill
10. Josh Brooke
11. Reece Pollitt
12. Dan Knights
13. Zac Payne
14. Chris Jewkes
15. Paul Heard
16. Lewis Brinkhoff
1st Reserve Nathan Everett
2nd Reserve 3 way run-off at 12.30pm tomorrow between Lee Kemp, Tom Berwick & Neil Hollebon

The Open British Final is scheduled to get underway at 3pm but before that there is the Under 16 Boys British Final at 11am (not 1pm as stated in the original schedule) as well as the Women’s British Final which is at 1pm and not 11am as stated in the original schedule. All riders in these 2 events are asked to take note of these changes