EUROPEAN NATIONS CUP: Squads announced

The European Nations Cups for Juniors and Seniors take place at Astley & Tyldesley on Saturday July 30th and the first squads have been announced.

England Junior Team Manager Zac Payne has announced the 8 riders who will race against Poland in the Junior Nations Cup. The team will be (not in riding order) John White (Astley & Tyldesley), Noah Woodhouse (Kesgrave), Harry Radford (Bury), Torsten Jolly (Kesgrave), Ryker Jolly (Kesgrave), Charlie Parr (Kesgrave), Kenzie Bennett (Poole) and JJ Wildman (Exeter)

Ireland co-managers Steve Copping & Gary Colby have named their squad for the Senior match which is (not in riding order) Leon Mower (Great Blakenham), Owen Wells (Ipswich), Paddy Wenn (Norwich) and Lee Ashman (Wednesfield). Tom Bewick (Wednesfield) has been named as the fifth rider but had not confirmed his availability at the time of writing