BATTLE OF BRITAIN: South & South Wales team announced

South & South Wales Battle of Britain Team Manager Matt Davis is pleased to announce that this year’s S&SW team, not in riding order, is:

Ben Mould ( Newport )
Mark Carmichael ( Newport )
Lukas Nowacki ( Horspath )
Will Bristowe ( Poole )
Owen Johnson ( Horspath )
Daniel Bock ( Newport )
Adam Bennett ( Newport )

Matt is excited for the upcoming match this weekend and he hopes this will be a very good day for both the region and for the East Newport club in what will be the final Installment in what will be a fantastic weekend of action.