TRANSFER NEWS: Transfers for 2021

The following transfers for the 2021 Cycle Speedway season have been approved by British Cycling and are listed below: Rider Category From ToMark Carmichael Senior Newport CSC Horspath Hammers CSCPawel Idziorek Senior Astley & Tyldesley CC Hull CSCNiall Morton Senior Edinburgh Falcons Sheffield StarsConnor Tucker Senior Exeter Aces CSC Poole CSCKevin Wells O40 Hethersett Hawks CSC Norwich CSCMckenzie Loombe U16 […]

Read more