2017 Calendar



National Events

Sat 8th April BYJL Regional 1 – SE/E Kesgrave
BYJL Regional 1 – Midland Leicester
BYJL Regional 1 – N & S Astley & Tyldesley
BYJL Regional 1 – S/SW Newport (Underwood)
Sat 22nd April BYJL Regional 2- SE/E Ipswich
BYJL Regional 2 – Midland Wednesfield
BYJL Regional 2 – N & S Bury
BYJL Regional 2 – S/SW Southampton
Sun 30th April Supertrax Battle of Britain 1 – Midland v SE/E Leicester
Supertrax Battle of Britain 1 – N & S v S/SW Astley & Tyldesley
Supertrax Womens League 1 Exeter
Sat 6th May HSBC Elite Grand Prix Series 1 East Park
Sat 13th May BYJL Regional 3- SE/E Norwich
BYJL Regional 3 – Midland Coventry
BYJL Regional 3 – N & S Stockport
BYJL Regional 3 – S/SW Exeter
Sun 21st May Supertrax Battle of Britain 2 – S/SW v SE/E Horspath
Supertrax Battle of Britain 2 – N & S v Midland Sheffield
Supertrax Womens League 2 Ipswich
Sat 27th May British U12 Club Championship Newport
British U14 Club Championship Newport
British Junior Club Championship Newport
Sun 28th May British Women’s Club Championship Poole
British U16 Girls Club Championship Poole
British 040 Club Championship Poole
Mon 29th May British Open Club Championship Horspath
British U16 Club Championship Horspath
Sat 3rd June BYJL Regional 4- SE/E Hellingly
BYJL Regional 4 – Midland Birmingham
BYJL Regional 4 – N & S Hull
BYJL Regional 4 – S/SW Poole
Sat 10th June HSBC Elite Grand Prix Series 2 Swindon
Sun 18th June Supertrax Battle of Britain 3 – SE/E v N & S Ipswich
Supertrax Battle of Britain 3 – Midland v S/SW East Park
Sat 24th June BYJL National 1 Kesgrave
Sat 1st July HSBC Elite Grand Prix Series 3 Great Blakenham
Sat 8th July Home International – Over 40’s Bury
Home International – Junior Bury
Home International – Senior Bury
Sat 15th July BYJL National 2 East Park
Sun 23rd July Supertrax Battle of Britain 4 –  SE/E v Midland Kesgrave
Supertrax Battle of Britain 4 – S/SW v N & S Newport
Sat 5th Aug HSBC Elite Grand Prix Series 4 Astley & Tyldesley
Sat 12th Aug BYJL National 3 Exeter
Sun 20th Aug Supertrax Battle of Britain 5 – SE/E v S/SW Great Blakenham
Supertrax Battle of Britain 5 – Midland v N & S Wednesfield
Supertrax Womens League 3 Bury
Sat 26th August British U12 Girls Individual Championship Leicester
British U12 Boys Individual Championship Leicester
British U14 Girls Individual Championship Leicester
British U14 Boys Individual Championship Leicester
British Open Individual Championship Semi 1 East Park
Sun 27th August British U16 Girls Individual Championship East Park
British U18 Individual Championship East Park
British  O40 Individual Championship East Park
British  O50 Individual Championship East Park
British  O60 Individual Championship East Park
British Open Individual Championship Semi 2 East Park
Mon 28th August British U16 Individual Championship Wednesfield
British Women Individual Championship Wednesfield
British Open Individual Championship Final Wednesfield
Sat 9th Sept BYJL National 4 Sheffield (The Graves)
Midland Individual Champs Birmingham
Sun 10th Sept CS KO Cup Regional Playoff Finals SE/E
CS KO Cup Regional Playoff Finals Midland
CS KO Cup Regional Playoff Finals N & S
CS KO Cup Regional Playoff Finals S/SW
Sun 17th Sept CS KO Cup National Playoff Final Coventry
Sat 23rd Sept SE/E GP 7 Hethersett
Sun 24th Sept Supertrax Battle of Britain 6 – N & S v SE/E Hull
Supertrax Battle of Britain 6 – S/SW v Midland Poole
Supertrax Womens League 4 Midland
14th Nov/3rd Dec ICSF World Championships Adelaide, Austalia
Sat/Sun Dec/Jan British Indoor Championships TBC

2017 Midland League fixtures

Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr Dragons Aces
Sat 08 Apr BJY R1 – Leicester
Sun 16 Apr Coventry Dragons
East Park Aces
Sat 22 Apr BYJ R2 – Wednesfield
Sun 23 Apr Birmingham East Park
Aces Dragons
Leicester Coventry
Sun 07 May Coventry Birmingham
Aces Leicester
Sat 13 May BYJ R3 – Coventry
Sun 14 May Dragons Birmingham
Leicester Aces
Sat 03 Jun BYJ R4 – Birmingham
Sun 04 Jun Coventry East Park
Dragons Leicester
Sun 11 Jun Birmingham Aces
Leicester East Park
Sun 25 Jun Birmingham Leicester
Aces Coventry
Sun 02 Jul East Park Dragons
Coventry Aces
Sun 09 Jul Aces East Park
Leicester Dragons
Sun 16 Jul Aces Birmingham
East Park Coventry
Sun 30 Jul Birmingham Dragons
Coventry Leicester
Sun 06 Aug East Park Birmingham
Dragons Coventry
Sun 13 Aug Dragons East Park
Leicester Birmingham
Sun 03 Sep East Park Leicester
Birmingham Coventry
Sat 09 Sep Midland Indi Birmingham

2017 South West and Wales League Fixtures (Provisional)

26 March
Newport  v  Horspath  v  Poole     Spring Cup Rd.1
Swindon  v  Exeter  v  Soton        Spring Cup  Rd.1


2 April
Horspath  v  Poole  v  Newport    Spring Cup  Rd.2
Exeter  v  Soton  v  Swindon        Spring Cup  Rd.2

8 April
BYJL Rd.1  (Underwood)

9 April
Poole  v  Newport  v  Horspath     Spring Cup Rd.3
Soton  v  Swindon  v  Exeter        Spring Cup Rd.3

22 April
BYJL Rd 2  (Southampton)

23 April
Soton  v  Poole:
Swindon  v  Newport:
Exeter  v  Horspath:

30 April
North  v  Wales & South-West (BoB Rd 1 – Astley & Tyld)
Womans League Rd 1  (Exeter)


6 May
Supertrax GP Rd 1 (East Park)

7 May
Poole  v  Swindon:
Newport  v  Exeter:
Horspath  v  Soton:

13 May
BYJL Rd 3  (Exeter)

14 May
Exeter  v  Poole:
Soton  v  Newport:
Swindon  v  Horspath:

21 May
Wales & South-West  v  East  (BoB Rd.2 – Horspath)
Womans League Rd 2 (East)

27 May
BCC U.12  U.14 & Junior  (Newport)

28 May
BCC Womans  U.16 Girls & 40+Vets (Poole)

29 May
BCC U.16 & Open  (Horspath)


3 June
BYJL Rd 4   (Poole)

4 June
Horspath  v  Exeter:
Newport  v  Poole:
Swindon  v  Soton:

10 June
Supertrax GP Rd 2  (Swindon)

11 June
Poole  v  Soton:  Horspath  v  Newport: Exeter  v  Swindon:

18 June
Midlands  v  Wales & South-West (BoB Rd 3 – Wedsfield)

24 June
BYJL National 1 (East)

25 June
Newport  v  Swindon:
Poole  v  Horspath:
Soton  v  Exeter:


1 July
Supertrax GP Rd 3  (East)

2 July
Exeter  v  Newport:
Horspath  v  Swindon:

8 July
Home Internationals  (Bury)

9 July
Swindon  v  Poole:
Soton  v  Horspath:

15 July
BYJL National 2 (Midlands)

16 July
Newport  v  Soton:
Poole  v  Exeter:

23 July
Wales & South-West v North  (BoB Rd 4 – Newport)

29 July
BYJL SW Rd.5  (Swindon)

30 July
Horspath  v  Poole:
Swindon  v  Exeter:


5 August
Supertrax GP Rd 4  (Astley & T)

6 August
Poole  v  Newport:
Soton  v  Swindon

12 August
BYJL National 3  (Exeter)

13 August
Exeter  v  Soton:
Newport  v  Horspath:

20 August
East  v  Wales & South-West (BoB Rd 5)

26 August 
BIC U.12’s  U.14’s & Open SF1 (Leicester)

27 August
BIC U.16 Girls, Junior, 40+/50+/60+, 7 Open SF’s 2&3 (E.Park)

28 August
BIC Finals Day – U.16, Woman & Open  (Wedsfield)


2 Sept
BYJL SW Rd.6  (Horspath)

3 Sept
The “Ade Gale Laurels” (Poole)

9 Sept
BYJL National Round 4 (North)

10 Sept
CS Play-offs – Regional Final

17 Sept
CS Play-offs – National Final  (Coventry)

24 Sept
Wales & South-West  v  Midlands  (BoB Rd 6 – Poole)
Womans League Rd 4  (Midlands).


30 Sept/1 Oct
Hellingly 70th Anniversary weekend

7 Oct
SW Regional Finals Day (Newport)

8 Oct
Gold Cup  (tba)