NEWS: Under 19s British Final and Under 13 Club draws made

British Cycling have released the draws for the Under 19 Individual British Final at Hethersett and the Under 13s Club Final at Wednesfield.

The Under 19 Championship is on 24th May and features pre-qualifying starting at 1pm, to whittle down the riders to a top 16, who will then battle it out to win the white jersey, currently held by Ricki Johnson of Wednesfield. The final takes place at 3pm, judging by the talent on show, it should be a cracker.

1 Jack Lush Stockport (2006) CSC
2 Mathew Lush Stockport (2006) CSC
3 Jake Read Stockport (2006) CSC
4 Douglas Morgan Edinburgh Falcons CSC
5 Richard Hudson Sheffield Stars CSC
6 Jacob Soper Newport CSC
7 Daniel Knights Ipswich CSC
8 Oliver Riley Hethersett Hawks CSC
9 Arron Morgan Poole CSC
10 Oliver Buxton Hethersett Hawks CSC
11 Harrie Everiss Wednesfield Aces CSC
12 Hayden Chant Poole CSC
13 Lee Kemp East Park Wolves CSC
14 Richard Fellgett Ipswich CSC
15 Matthew Parrott Sheffield Stars CSC
16 Ashley Hill Ipswich CSC
17 Adam Watson Sheffield Stars CSC
18 Oliver Sidwick Newport CSC
19 Charlie Rumbold Ipswich CSC
20 Matthew Hill Ipswich CSC
21 Ricki Johnson Wednesfield Aces CSC
22 Fraser Harris Ipswich CSC


The Under 13s Club Championship starts with the semi finals at 12pm. The top two from each make the final, which takes place at 2:30pm, following the minor final for the third and fourth placed teams in the semis at 1:30pm. The draw for the first semi-final is:

1 Coventry CSC
2 Poole CSC
3 Ipswich Eagles CSC
4 Kesgrave Panthers CSC

The second semi-final draw is:

5 Horspath CSC
6 Wednesfield Aces CSC
7 Sheffield Stars CSC
8 Exeter Aces CSC

Good luck to all riders!