DRAW: 2016 Dash Trophies Midland GP

The draw for the 2016 Dash Trophies Midland GP at Wednesfield’s Ashmore Park is in. The event kicks off with semi-final 1 at 1pm, semi final 2 follows at 3pm, with the grand final at 5pm under floodlights.

Here’s how they line up:

Semi Final 1 Semi Final 2
1 Matt Smith 1 Bobby McMillan
2 Ricki Johnson 2 Paul Heard
3 Cody Chadwick 3 Brandon Whetton
4 Craig Marchant 4 Tom Haddock
5 Ben Mould 5 Josh Brooke
6 Zac White 6 Charlie Rumbold
7 Reece Pollitt 7 Carl Parfitt
8 Lewis Osbourne 8 Chris Parish
9 Ewan Hancox 9
10 10 Ashley Hill
11 Chris Jewkes 11 Jamie Ball
12 Josh Hill 12 Andy Angell
13 Adam Peck 13
14 Scott Millward 14 Chris Timms
15 Jamie Whetton 15 Adam Watson
16 Neil Hollebon 16 Jake White
Referee: Wayne Aris Referee: Al Bentley

If any riders are interested in taking the vacant slots, please contact Roger Ellis via his Facebook page, first come, first served.

Riders are asked to report to Roger Ellis in the Wednesfield club room prior to the event to pay their £1.50 race levy.

Head over to 33/18 News on Saturday evening to find out the result.