GAS HILL GASP: Buxton makes it a hat-trick of wins

Hethersett’s Olly Buxton won his third consecutive Gas Hill Gasp on Friday night. The popular event sees riders across disciplines sprinting up the steep Gas Hill in Norwich, and attracted a big crowd with 89 competitors.

Here’s how the Cycle Speedway riders finished up:

1st Daniel Longlands (Hethersett)
2nd Paul Delaiche (Hethersett)

1st Olly Buxton (Hethersett)
2nd Jamie Medler (Norwich)
3rd Daniel Butler (Hethersett)
4th Michael Jones (Norwich)

Photo taken from 2016.