NEWS: Draw made for Over 50s British Championship

The draw for the Over 50s British Championship that takes place at Coventry on Saturday 14th June 2014 has been published on the British Cycling website.

1 Michael Aris Wednesfield Aces CSC
2 Lee Lawrence Edinburgh Falcons CSC
3 Joe McLaughlin Coventry CSC
4 Steve Mullinder Wednesfield Aces CSC
5 Paul Dyson Bury CSC
6 Paul Timms Birmingham Monarchs CSC
7 Timothy Metcalfe Coventry CSC
8 David Murphy Exeter Aces CSC
9 Charles Whalley Bury CSC
10 Robert Prince Birmingham Monarchs CSC
11 Stephen Hodgkinson Birmingham Monarchs CSC
12 Richard Pawson Hull CSC

The final starts at 2pm. Good luck to all involved.