DRAW: Frank Knight memorial meeting at Sheffield

The draw has been made for the Frank Knight memorial meeting for Saturday 24th March at Cookson Park track, the meeting starts at 1pm (and will be preceded by the 1st round of the Go Ride racing, which starts at 11).

The field includes seven British individual champions, one current and six former.


1.  Sam Haines (Sheffield)
2.  Chris Timms (Birmingham)
3.  Dave Robinson (unattached – formerly Sheffield)
4.  Chris Turner (Sheffield)
5.  Kyle Holland (A and T)
6.  Sam Hardie (Coventry)
7.  Paul Graham (A and T)
8.  Paul Heard (Wednesfield)
9.  Rich Hudson (Sheffield)
10. Jake Read (Stockport)
11. Ed Morton (Sheffield)
12. Ben Higham (Stockport)
13. Mick Knowles (A and T)
14. Myke Grimes (Coventry)
15. Steve Harris (A and T)
16. Adam Watson (Sheffield)

Photo by Andy Whitehouse