NEWS: Christine Ellis Memorial Trophy and Dash Trophies Girl’s Open draw made

The draw has been made for this Easter Monday’s individual meetings at Wednesfield.

Both line ups are sure to provide a great afternoons entertainment, here is the draw:

Christine Ellis Memorial Trophy

1. Steve Harris
2. Lee Aris
3. Scott Doherty
4. Ricki Johnson
5. Chris Jewkes
6. Matt Smith
7. Bobby McMillan
8. Radek Handke
9. Ben Mould
10. Olly Riley
11. Dan Chambers
12. Chris Timms (current holder)
13. Paul Heard
14. Andy Angell
15. Haydn Chant
16. Marcus Wadhams

Dash Trophies Girl’s Open

1. Tonichaa Heyde
2. Michelle Whitehead
3. Charlie-Jane Herbert
4. Jenna Whitehead
5. TBC
6. TBC
7. Sarah Olsen
8. Courtney Aris
9. Charlie Ellitts
10. Lauren Hookway
11. Laura Watson
12. Sandra Tamborska
13. Abbey Duckham
14. Mia Duckham
15. Danielle Riley
16. Rebecca Davies

The Christine Ellis Memorial Trophy kicks off with a full 20 heat formula at 12pm, followed by the 20 heat Girl’s Open at 2pm with two semi finals and a final. Then at 4pm the Christine Ellis Memorial Trophy concludes after a rejig of grid positions, with a final 20 heats.

Good luck to all riders involved.