INDOOR: Revised draw for Veterans

As announced on this website on Thursday the 2019 British Indoor Veterans Individual Championship now has a full field of 16 riders and this has necessitated a re-draw which is listed below:

1 Luke Morton (Sheffield)
2 Jason Keith (Edinburgh)
3 Paul Timms (Birmingham)
4 Glyn Morgan (Hethersett)
5 Steve Harris (Astley & Tyldesley)
6 Steve Copping (Norwich)
7 Paul Brinkhoff (Ipswich)
8 Jason Ashford (Gt Blakenham)
9 Daniel Zagni (Kesgrave)
10 David Martin (Hethersett)
11 Chris Ward (Horspath)
12 Craig Marchant (Leicester)
13 James Collier (Newport)
14 Mark Whitehead (Leicester)
15 Craig Whitehead (Leicester)
16 Peter Ingram (Kesgrave)

The Championship will take place on Saturday 4th January at Sports Connexion, Ryton on Dunsmore, Coventry, start time 2.30pm