NEWS: Six clubs share BC Fair Play Award

Following analysis of the Referee Reports for 2017, the following clubs came top of the pile in respect of the 2016 British Cycling Cycle Speedway Club Fair Play Award.

  • Coventry
  • Edinburgh
  • Glasgow
  • Heckmondwike
  • Swindon
  • Southampton

Each club will be presented with a framed certificate to mark this achievement at an opportune moment in the near future.