NEWS: East Park Senior Invitation this Wednesday

The East Park Cycle Speedway Senior Invitation meeting takes place this Wednesday (18th June 2014) at 7:30pm, featuring these riders (not in any order).

Jamie Ball, Matt Smith, David Ball, Brandon Whetton, Jamie Whetton, William Cartwright, Chris Timms, Mark Winwood, Paul Timms, Lee Aris, Chris Jewkes, Ricki Johnson, Roger Cox, Dave Meanley. There is still one space to fill due to injures and work commitments of riders, contact Al Bentley for details.