AUSTRALIA: Australian test teams near completion

Although it has yet to be confirmed by the Australian Cycle Speedway Council the initial senior “names in the frame” include Joel and Cody Chadwick, Cameron Crisp, Ryan Edson and Shane Weinert. Without doubt UK based Bobby Mc Millan will be a welcome addition.

However, team manager Brad Hoppo will hopefully have the option to award “caps” to in form juniors Shane Bentley and Angus Freeman.

The latest update regarding the Junior and Womens squads will be indicated via 33/18 News in the next week.