DRAW: Coventry BMS Ltd Junior Classic

Here is the draw for tomorrow night’s BMS Ltd Junior Classic, which takes place at Hearsall Common, Coventry at 7:30pm.

Full line-up in draw order:
1 Sian Raynor (Leicester)
2 Jack Allman (Horspath)
3 Sophia Sinclair-Black (Leicester)
4 Ryan Winwood (Birmingham)
5 Wyatt Jacobs (Coventry)
6 Ben Wells (Coventry)
7 Connor Steel (Birmingham)
8 Liam Wells (Leicester)
9 Kyle Wells (Leicester)
10 Mark Phipps (Birmingham)
11 William Arkinstall (Birmingham)
12 Alexander Maslanka (East Park)
13 Alicia Gdowska (East Park)
14 Nataniel Pikor (East Park)
15 Rebecca Humphies (Birmingham)
16 Sam Slatter (Coventry)
There will also be `Mini Classic` races at this event for Coventry Clubnight (6pm) riders.
There shall be a BBQ running throughout this meeting – all welcome.
Referee: Mr S.Hodgkinson