ICSF: New Polish delegates appointed

The International Cycle Speedway Federation are pleased to welcome two new Polish delegates to the International Cycle Speedway Federation (ICSF). Pawel Cegielski and Damian Wojczynski are the new delegates put forward by the Polish Federation, partly down to their good command of the English language. The ICSF would like to thank the outgoing Polish representatives, Pawel Wozny and Maciej Laskowski, for their services. Pawel and Maciej remain as President and Secretary respectively of the Polish Federation.

New contact details are:
Pawel Cegielski – p1.cegielski@tlen.pl
Damian Wojczynski – dwojczynski@gmail.com