AUSTRALIA: “Storming Norman” returns at Le Fevre

After the long summer break followed by his motor speedway commitments, highly talented Australian junior, Jack Norman, made his initial 2017 appearance at Le Fevre to contest the individual “Scurry” event.

However, it was clear favourite, Ty Geertsen, who captured the “A” Final from Norman, D.J.Thompson, Paul White and Lucy Miliken.

Letitia Collins continued her improving form to take out the “B” Final from worthy runner up Rob Fleming.

On a final note, Tyrone Walters made a brave return to racing after a lengthy period on the sidelines with a broken shoulder.